Skarpnäck

Posted on Posted in Skarpnäck, Söderort
Medlemmar i stadsdelen

Ann-Sofie Sundell
Ann-Sofies barnomsorg
annsofie.sundell@gmail.com

Eva Lilja
Evas Barnomsorg
eva59.lilja@gmail.com

Helene Carlheim Gyllensköld
Helene Carlheim Gyllensköld Fdh
h.gyllenskold@gmail.com

Helene Agne
Helens barnomsorg
helene.r.a62@gmail.com

Ruth Holmer
Ljusgula huset Rh
ruth.holmer@hotmail.com

Mari Appelstam
Maris barnomsorg
maris_barnomsorg@hotmail.com

Annika Eldö
Skogsglädjen
anni293@hotmail.com

Ylva Nordenfors , Eva Tillberg
Ylveco HB
ylveco@hotmail.com , info@ylveco.se

Rifi Zineb
Zeinebs Pleader
Zieneb.rifi@hotmail.com