Bromma

Posted on Posted in Bromma, Västerort
Medlemmar i stadsdelen

Ann-Charlotte Linden
Fdh Ann-charlotte Linden
lotta.linden@gmail.com

Helene Thingvall
Harmoni Fdh
thingvall@gmail.com

Kristin Fors
Kristin Fors Mitt i prick
Kristin@fors.se

Signe Bellberg
Fdh Signe Bellberg
signebellberg@gmail.com

Ann-Louise Ljungberg
Skorpans Fdh
lund.ljungberg@gmail.com

Åsa Wessman
Åsa Wessmans fdh
a.wessman@tele2.se

Åsa Dunemyr
Fdh minnesstjärnorna
asadunemyr@bredband.net

Suzanne Widen Ålund
Fdh Mumlan
sus.alund@gmail.com

Monika Wickzen
Fdh Piggelin Hb
monika@piggelin.net

Monica Lagstedt Blomquist
Fdh Skogsharen
minis.blomquist@gmail.com

 

Susanne Larsson
Fdh Småänglarna
susannelarsson82@yahoo.se

Stina Kjellgren
Fdh Tallkotten
stina,kjellgren@glocalnet.net

Lena Bengtsson
Fdh Grus Grus
lenabengtsson67@yahoo.se

Anneli Backlund
Fdh Lattjolajban
anneli-backlund@tele2.se

Ewa Raben
Dagmammeriet
ewa@ewaraben.se

Åsa Martinsson
Fdh Åsa Gåsa
asa.martinsson@telia.com

Rifi Zineb
Zeinebs Pleader
Zineb.rifi@hotmail.com